Who Receives 9000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat Payments in 2024?

The Ehsaas Rashan Riayat program, an integral part of the Benazir Income Support Programme in Pakistan, plays a crucial role in providing financial assistance to low-income families. In 2024, the program introduced new measures to ensure that eligible recipients continue to receive the 9000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat payments. This article explores the eligibility criteria for the program in 2024 and provides a step-by-step guide on how eligible women can check their Ehsaas payments online.

Who Is Eligible for 12000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat Payments in 2024?

Who Is Eligible for 9000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat Payments in 2024?

The Ehsaas program targets households with limited financial means to alleviate their economic burdens. To be eligible for the 9000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat payments in 2024, households must meet specific criteria:

1. Income Below the Poverty Line:

  • Your family’s monthly income should be below the poverty line set by the Government of Pakistan.
  • The poverty score is determined by the National Socio-Economic Registry (NSER) through a comprehensive survey assessing various indicators of household well-being.

2. Ehsaas Rashan Riayat Registration:

  • It is essential to register your family with the Ehsaas Rashan Riayat program.
  • Only households that have recently updated their survey information are eligible for the program in 2024.

3. Families Struggling with Poverty:

  • Families facing financial hardships and struggling with poverty are eligible for the Ehsaas Rashan Riayat program.

4. Parents with Studying Children:

  • Parents with children currently enrolled in educational institutions qualify for the Ehsaas program.

5. Widowed Women:

  • Women whose husbands have passed away are eligible for the Ehsaas program.

6. Elderly, Disabled, and Poor Persons:

  • Elderly individuals, disabled persons, and those considered economically disadvantaged also qualify for Ehsaas payments.

How to Check Ehsaas Payment Online?

Eligible women can easily check their Ehsaas payments from the comfort of their homes through the following simple procedure:

1. Visit the Official Ehsaas Program Website:

  • Go to the official website of the Ehsaas program to access the online portal.

2. Access the 8171 Portal:

3. Enter CNIC Number and Image Code:

  • Enter your CNIC (Computerized National Identity Card) number in the first field of the portal.
  • Provide the image code in the second box.

4. Press the “Know” Button:

  • Finally, click on the “Know” button to retrieve information about your Ehsaas payment.

Completing this process ensures that eligible recipients stay informed about their financial assistance and helps maintain transparency in the distribution of Ehsaas payments.


In conclusion, the Ehsaas Rashan Riayat program in 2024 continues to be a lifeline for many Pakistani households. By understanding the eligibility criteria and utilizing the online checking system, eligible women can ensure a seamless continuation of the 9000 Ehsaas Rashan Riayat payments. Stay informed, register, and empower your family through the Ehsaas program.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top